Corporate information | Tabakalera - Donostia / San Sebastián

Corporate information

Centro Internacional de Cultura Contemporánea SA is a public limited company owned by the Donostia/San Sebastian City Council, the Provincial Council of Gipuzkoa and the Basque Government. Its highest governing body is a Board of Directors made up of 5 representatives from each of the institutions. Its Chairperson and Vice Chairperson will be appointed within the Board and will be held successively every two years by the Mayor, the Deputy General and the Minister for Culture of the Basque Government.



Management Board


City Council of San Sebastian

Eneko Goia Laso – Mayor - PRESIDENT
Jaime Otamendi Muñagorri 
Harkaitz Millán Etxezarreta
Duñike Agirrezabalaga Ugarte
Zigor Etxeburua Urbizu


Provincial Council of Gipuzkoa

Markel Olano Arrese – Provincial Council President - VICEPRESIDENT
Denis Itxaso González – Provincial Councillor of the Department of Culture, Tourism, Youth and Sports
Imanol Lasa Zeberio
María José Tellería Etxeberria
Patxi Presa Lastra


Basque Government

Bingen Zupiria Gorostidi – Minister of Culture and Language Policy
Joxean Muñoz Otaegi – Vice-Minister of Culture, Youth and Sport

Miren Dobaran  – Vice Minister of Language Policy
Aitziber Atorrasagasti – Director of Culture Promotion
Irene Larraza Aizpurua – Director of the Etxepare Basque Institute


Secretary: Juan Carlos Etxezarreta 


Board of directors

Edurne Ormazabal Azpiroz - General Director

Clara Montero Tellechea - Cultural Director


Oihana Zarra Larrea - Manager



Budget 2017

Budget 2017

PDF (0,2mb)


Report 2016

Report 2016

PDF (20mb)



  Service Contracts PDF (0,15 mb)

  Internal audit 2016 PDF (0,50 mb)

  Budget 2016 PDF (0,39 mb)

  Report 2015 PDF (2,89 mb)