Staff | Tabakalera - Donostia / San Sebastián

Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Edurne Ormazabal Azpiroz
eormazabal@tabakalera.eus

 

 

CULTURAL DIRECTOR

Clara Montero Tellechea
cmontero@tabakalera.eus

 

 

COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Katerin Blasco Egia
kblasco@tabakalera.eus

 

content team

 

Exhibitions, Artist´s Space and Public Programmes

Area Manager

Oier Etxeberria Bereziartua
oetxeberria@tabakalera.eus

 

Head of Exhibitions

Ane Agirre Loinaz
aagirre@tabakalera.eus

 

Exhibitions coordinator

Jone Alaitz Uriarte
juriarte@tabakalera.eus

 

Coordinator of the Artist's Space

Iker Fidalgo Alday
ifidalgo@tabakalera.eus

 

Coordinator of Public Programmes

Ana Espinosa
aespinosa@tabakalera.eus

 

 

2deo

Administration

Mirari Marfagón
mmarfagon@tabakalera.eus

 

EDUCATION

Head

Leire San Martín Goikoetxea
lsanmartin@tabakalera.eus

 

 

 

DEPARTMENT OF SYSTEMS AND INFRASTRUCTURES

 

 

Infrastructure and Maintenance

Head

Jose Mari Albarran
jmalbarran@tabakalera.eus

Argitxu Agerre
aagerre@tabakalera.eus

 

Team

Esther Garrastazu
egarrastazu@tabakalera.eus

Garikoitz Zabaleta
gzabaleta@tabakalera.eus

 

Maintenance

Mantenimiento Tabakalera UTE
(Giroa Veolia, Ondoan Servicios)

 

HUMAN RESOURCES AND ADMINISTRATION

 

Area Manager

Eva Cuenca Urdampilleta
ecuenca@tabakalera.eus

 

Eva Duarte Cristóbal
eduarte@tabakalera.eus

 

PRESS & MEDIA

 

Press and Media Head

Irene Larrañaga
ilarranaga@tabakalera.eus

 

Communications team

Larraitz Mendizuri Arbelaitz
lmendizuri@tabakalera.eus

Maider Urteaga Belza
murteaga@tabakalera.eus

Begoña Muñoz
bmunoz@tabakalera.eus

Maddi Castro
mcastro@tabakalera.eus

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

Development Coordinator 

Amaia Loidi Iraola
alokairuak@tabakalera.eus