Staff | Tabakalera - Donostia / San Sebastián
icono-entradas.png  Tickets and registrations

Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Edurne Ormazabal Azpiroz
eormazabal@tabakalera.eus

 

 

CULTURAL DIRECTOR

Clara Montero Tellechea
cmontero@tabakalera.eus

 

 

COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Katerin Blasco Egia
kblasco@tabakalera.eus

 

content team

 

Contemporary Art

Area Manager
Oier Etxeberria Bereziartua
oetxeberria@tabakalera.eus

 

Manager
Ane Agirre Loinaz
aagirre@tabakalera.eus

 

Coordinator
Jone Alaitz Uriarte
juriarte@tabakalera.eus

 

Technicians
ker Fidalgo Alday
ifidalgo@tabakalera.eus

Ana Espinosa
aespinosa@tabakalera.eus

 

 

2deo

Technician
Itziar Orbegozo
iorbegozo@tabakalera.eus

 

Administrative
Mirari Marfagón
mmarfagon@tabakalera.eus

 

 

Mediation

Manager
Leire San Martín Goikoetxea
lsanmartin@tabakalera.eus

 

Technician
Nerea Hernández Serna
nhernandez@tabakalera.eus

 

 

SYSTEMS, INFRASTRUCTURES AND DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

 

Head of Area
Anaitz Goia Imaz
agoia@tabakalera.eus

 

Systems
Xabier Almandoz Uria
xamadoz@tabakalera.eus

 

 

IMaintenance and Prevention of Occupational Hazardse

Manager
Jose Mari Albarran Valle
jmalbarran@tabakalera.eus

 

Coordinator
Maialen Arrizabalaga Muguruza
marrizabalaga@tabakalera.eus

 

Technician
Garikoitz Zabaleta Larrañaga
gzabaleta@tabakalera.eus

 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES AND ADMINISTRATION

 

Head of Area
Eva Cuenca Urdampilleta
ecuenca@tabakalera.eus

 

Technicians
Eva Duarte Cristóbal
eduarte@tabakalera.eus

 

COMMUNICATION

 

Managers
Nere Lujanbio Zugasti
nlujanbio@tabakalera.eus
Irene Larrañaga
ilarranaga@tabakalera.eus

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

Coordinator
Amaia Loidi Iraola
alokairuak@tabakalera.eus

 

Technician
Joana Martínez Insausti
jmartinez@tabakalera.eus